#### **Staff List**

## **Senior Leadership Team**

Headteacher Mr Fergal Moane Deputy Headteacher Mrs Kate Thackray **Deputy Headteacher** Miss Gemma Perry Assistant Headteacher Mr Ruhal Zaman Assistant Headteacher Mrs Phyllis Avery Assistant Headteacher Mrs Anita Cornmell Associate Assistant Headteacher Mr Jack Pettitt Director of Sixth Form Mr Stephen Base Miss Polly Hart Director of SEND School Operations Manager Mrs Tina Webb Associate SLT and Head of KS4 Mr Alistair Halsall Lead Practitioner Mr Mark Holding Enrichment Mr Michael Toley

### **Faculty Leads/Subject Leads**

**Director of Creative Arts** Mrs Claire Tomlin Director of English Mrs Sophie Carr Director of Business Enterprise & Law Mr Tom Engel **Director of Mathematics** Mr Patrick Hardy Director of Science Mr Luay Charmokly **Head of History** Mr Paul Coughlan Head of Geography Mr Michael Toley **Director of Sports** Mr Liam Errington **Director of Technology** Mr Nicholas Phillips Mr Paul Schalker **Head of Computer Science Head of PSHE** Mr Mike Lewis Director of MFL Ms Isilda Chirchi **Director of Vocational Studies** Mr Ryan Lewis Head of Music Dr Taichi Imanishi **Head of Media Studies** Mr Ben Jameson **Head of Religious Studies** Mr Zarko Curcic Head of Drama Mr Nick Moseley

# **Teaching Staff**

Art Mrs Claire Tomlin (Director of Creative Arts)

Miss Melinda Liu

Miss Zaneta Hannat (Technician)

Business Enterprise & Law Mr Tom Engel (Director of Business Enterprise & Law)

Mr Faisal Ahmed Mr Paul Schalker Mr Paul O'Connor

Mr Ruhal Zaman (Assistant Headteacher)

Computer Science Mr Paul Schalker (Head of Department)

Miss Shaheen Nazir

**Drama** Mr Nick Moseley

Mrs Claire Tomlin (Director of Creative Arts)

English/Media Mrs Sophie Carr (Director of English)

Mr Ben Jameson (Head of Media)

Mr Robert Skipper Miss Sara Chakir

Mrs Phyllis Avery (Assistant Headteacher) Mr Ruhal Zaman (Assistant Headteacher) Mrs Kate Thackray (Deputy Headteacher) Miss Tiana Edgar (2nd i/c of English)

Miss Jessica Willetts

Geography Mr Michael Toley (Head of Geography)

Mr Alistair Halsall (Associate SLT / Head of KS4)

Mr Ashraful Ahmed (ECT)

Miss Fatima Daya (Head of Year 8)

**History** Mr Paul Coughlan (Head of History)

Miss Letitia McInally (Head of Year 10)

Mr Patrick Jenkins

Mr Jack Pettitt (Associate Assistant Headteacher)

Maths Mr Patrick Hardy (Director of Maths)

Mr Andrew Hegarty (2nd in charge of Maths)
Mr David Bint (Deputy Director of Sixth Form)

Mr Joshua Russell

Mrs Yevgeniya Novikova

Mrs Priya Tandon

Mrs Anita Cornmell (Assistant Headteacher)
Miss Gemma Perry (Deputy Headteacher)

Mx Tara Moreland (ECT Mentor)

**PSHE** Mr Mike Lewis (Head of PSHE)

PE Mr Liam Errington (Director of Sports)

Mr Michael Moroney Mr Gareth Waters Mr Jake Anthony

Miss Maram Bendahman (PE Apprentice)

Science Mr Luay Charmokly (Director of Science)

Ms Jacqueline Tan (2nd in charge of Science)

Mr Lee Knowles (Head of Year 7)

Mr Daniel Higgins Mrs Marwa Hassaan Miss Heather Widd Dr Henricus Van Erp

Miss Sarah Gilham (Technician)

Mrs Shiyamala Rameshkumar (Technician)

**Social Sciences** Miss Fatima Daya (Head of Year 8)

Miss Polly Hart (SENDCO) Ms Charlotte Braban

Mr Stephen Base (Director of Sixth Form)

Mr Daniel Giles

Mr Zarko Curcic (Head of Religious Studies)

**Technology** Mr Nicholas Phillips (Director of Technology)

Mr Richard Hall

Mr Ryan Lewis (Director of Vocational Studies)

Mrs Lucy Tansley

Mr Bismark Sem-Brako (2i/c Technology)

Mr Nicholas Bowyer (Technician) Ms Jackie Bidwell (Technician)

**Languages** Ms Isilda Chirchi (Director of MFL)

Mrs Cathy Herrington (Head of Year 9)

Mr Mark Holding (Lead Practitioner - Pastoral &

Safeguarding)

Mrs Radia Ruggieri

**SEND** Ms Polly Hart (SENDCo)

Ms Raj Naji (EAL Lead)

Miss Amanda Lilly (SEND Administrator)

Mrs Susan Barford (LSA) Mr Abdel Jeddad (LSA) Mrs Clare Treloar (LSA)

Mrs Fran Barnett (LSA Reading Intervention)

Ms Lisa Bourne (LSA)

#### **Pastoral Leads**

Year 7
Year 8
Mr Lee Knowles
Miss Fatima Daya
Year 9
Mrs Cathy Herrington
Miss Letitia McInally

Year 11 Mr Alistair Halsall (Associate SLT / Head of KS4)

Year 12 & 13 Mr Stephen Base (Director of Sixth Form)

Pastoral Team

Mr Mark Holding (Lead Practitioner - Pastoral &

Safeguarding)

Mrs Reema Bedi (KS4 Pastoral Assistant)
Ms Dianne Moss (Student Wellbeing Manager)
Mrs Stacey Chippington (Attendance Officer)
Mrs Anne Grant (Behaviour Improvement Manager)
Miss Amina Khan (Safeguarding & Inclusion

Co-Ordinator)

Librarian

Miss Georgia Pettitt

**Cover Supervisors** 

Mrs Andre Myers (Sixth Form Cover Supervisor)
Mrs Sophia Fry (Sixth Form Cover Supervisor)
Mr Kin-hang Leung (Cover Supervisor)
Mr Ioan Toley (Cover Supervisor/Business)
Mrs Rachel Shann (Cover Supervisor)

PA to the Headteacher

Mr Gary Riley

**Administration Team** 

Mrs Tracey Southward (Receptionist)
Mrs Sharon Murphy (First Aid Administrator)
Mrs Carol Toley (Cover Manager/Timetable)
Mrs Gemma Welch (Events & Comms Officer)

Ms Rebecca Elliott (Careers & Comms Administrator)

Mrs Samar Badine (Trips Administrator) Mrs Tina Webb (Facilities Manager) Mrs Nele Destickere (Exams Officer)

Mrs Debbie Smith (Sixth Form Administrator)

Mrs Lesley Hunter-Singh (Data Manager/Analyst)

**Finance** 

Mrs Wing Ho (Finance Manager)

Mrs Victoria Baudot (Finance Administrator)

Mrs Sue Simpson (Finance Assistant)

HR

Mrs Roberta Williams (HR Officer)

Mrs Elizabeth Van Zyl (Payroll & HR Officer)

**Site Team** 

Mr Paul Hammond (Premises Manager)

Mr Liam Ivers (Premises Assistant)

Mr Kristian Ramsingh (Premises Assistant)
Mr Michael Andrews (Premises Staff)
Mr Waseem Hussain (Lettings Assistant)

IT

Mr Martyn Beer (IT Manager)

Mr Sean Tugman

Mrs Nayana Kokuhennedige (Reprographics)

**Lunchtime Supervisors** Mr Chris Kay

Mrs Emily Hammond

**Governing Body** 

**Chair of Governors** Mr Jonathan Kemp

**Clerk to the Chair** Mrs Claire Snell

**Parent Governors** Mr Ben Potts (Vice Chair)

Mrs Karen Penn Mr Ian Caminsky

**Co-opted Governors** Mrs Sarah Brandt

Mr Adam Winchester Mr David McNeil Mr Fazilat Ahmed

**Staff Governors** Mr Jack Pettitt