Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Deputy Headteacher

Acting Deputy Headteacher Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher

Associate Assistant Headteacher

Director of Sixth Form Director of SEND

School Operations Manager

Associate SLT and Head of KS4

Lead Practitioner Enrichment Mr Fergal Moane Mrs Kate Thackray Miss Gemma Perry Mr Ruhal Zaman Mrs Phyllis Avery Mrs Anita Cornmell

Mr Jack Pettitt Mr Stephen Base Miss Polly Hart

Mrs Penelope Hill (Maternity Leave)

Mr Alistair Halsall Mr Mark Holding Mr Michael Toley

Faculty Leads/Subject Leads

Director of Creative Arts

Director of English

Director of Business Enterprise & Law

Director of Mathematics

Director of Science Head of History

Head of Geography Director of Sports

Director of Technology

Head of Computer Science

Head of PSHE Director of MFL

Director of Vocational Studies

Head of Music

Head of Media Studies Head of Religious Studies

Head of Drama

Mrs Claire Tomlin

Mrs Sophie Carr

Mr Tom Engel

Mr Lucy Charmold

Mr Luay Charmokly Mr Paul Coughlan

Mr Michael Toley

Mr Liam Errington

Mr Nicholas Phillips Mr Paul Schalker

Mr Mike Lewis

Ms Isilda Chirchi

Mr Ryan Lewis

Dr Taichi Imanishi Mr Ben Jameson

Mr Zarko Curcic

Mr Nick Moseley

Teaching Staff

Art

Mrs Claire Tomlin (Director of Creative Arts)

Miss Zaneta Hannat (Technician)

Business Enterprise & Law

Mr Tom Engel (Director of Business Enterprise & Law)

Mr Faisal Ahmed

Mr Paul Schalker Mr Paul O'Connor Mr Ruhal Zaman (Assistant Headteacher)

Computer Science Mr Paul Schalker (Head of Department)

Miss Shaheen Nazir

Drama Mr Nick Moseley

Mrs Claire Tomlin (Director of Creative Arts)

English/Media Mrs Sophie Carr (Director of English)

Mr Ben Jameson (Head of Media)

Mr Robert Skipper Miss Sara Chakir

Mrs Phyllis Avery (Assistant Headteacher)

Miss Maryam Khan (ECT)

Mr Ruhal Zaman (Assistant Headteacher)
Mrs Kate Thackray (Deputy Headteacher)

Geography Mr Michael Toley (Head of Geography)

Mr Alistair Halsall (Associate SLT / Head of KS4)

Mr Ashraful Ahmed (ECT)

Miss Fatima Daya (Head of Year 8)

History Mr Paul Coughlan (Head of History)

Miss Letitia McInally (Head of Year 10)

Mr Patrick Jenkins

Mr Jack Pettitt (Associate Assistant Headteacher)

Maths Mr Patrick Hardy (Director of Maths)

Mr Andrew Hegarty (2nd in charge of Maths)
Mr David Bint (Deputy Director of Sixth Form)

Mr Joshua Russell

Mrs Yevgeniya Novikova

Mrs Priya Tandon

Mrs Anita Cornmell (Assistant Headteacher)
Miss Gemma Perry (Deputy Headteacher)

Mx Tara Moreland (ECT Mentor)

Music Dr Taichi Imanshi (Head of Music)

PSHE Mr Mike Lewis (Head of PSHE)

PE Mr Liam Errington (Director of Sports)

Mr Michael Moroney Mr Gareth Waters Mr Jake Anthony

Miss Maram Bendahman (PE Apprentice)

Science Mr Luay Charmokly (Director of Science)

Ms Jacqueline Tan (2nd in charge of Science)

Mr Lee Knowles (Head of Year 7)

Mr Daniel Higgins Mrs Marwa Hassaan Miss Heather Widd Dr Henricus Van Erp

Miss Sarah Gilham (Technician)

Mrs Shiyamala Rameshkumar (Technician)

Ms Esme Reynolds (Technician)

Social Sciences Miss Fatima Daya (Head of Year 8)

Miss Polly Hart (SENDCo) Ms Sumayyah Khan

Mr Stephen Base (Director of Sixth Form)

Mr Daniel Giles

Mr Zarko Curcic (Head of Religious Studies)

Technology Mr Nicholas Phillips (Director of Technology)

Mr Richard Hall

Mr Ryan Lewis (Director of Vocational Studies)

Mrs Lucy Tansley

Mr Bismark Sem-Brako (2i/c Technology)

Mr Nicholas Bowyer (Technician) Ms Jackie Bidwell (Technician)

Languages Ms Isilda Chirchi (Director of MFL)

Mrs Cathy Herrington (Head of Year 9)

Mr Mark Holding (Lead Practitioner - Pastoral &

Safeguarding)

Mrs Radia Ruggieri

SEND Ms Polly Hart (SENDCo)

Ms Raj Naji (EAL Lead)

Miss Amanda Lilly (SEND Administrator)

Mrs Susan Barford (LSA) Mr Abdel Jeddad (LSA) Mrs Clare Treloar (LSA)

Mrs Fran Barnett (LSA Reading Intervention)

Ms Lisa Bourne (LSA)

Pastoral Leads

Year 7
Year 8
Mr Lee Knowles
Miss Fatima Daya
Year 9
Mrs Cathy Herrington
Miss Letitia McInally

Year 11 Mr Alistair Halsall (Associate SLT / Head of KS4)

Year 12 & 13

Mr Stephen Base (Director of Sixth Form)

Pastoral Team

Mr Mark Holding (Lead Practitioner - Pastoral &

Safeguarding)

Ms Amanda Williams (Behaviour Improvement

Manager)

Mrs Reema Bedi (KS4 Pastoral Assistant)
Ms Dianne Moss (Student Wellbeing Manager)
Mrs Stacey Chippington (Attendance Officer)
Mrs Anne Grant (Pastoral Support Assistant)
Miss Amina Khan (Safeguarding & Inclusion

Co-Ordinator)

Librarian

Miss Georgia Pettitt

Cover Supervisors

Mrs Andre Myers (Sixth Form Cover Supervisor)
Mrs Sophia Fry (Sixth Form Cover Supervisor)
Mr Kin-hang Leung (Cover Supervisor)
Mr Ioan Toley (Cover Supervisor/Business)
Mrs Rachel Shann (Cover Supervisor)

PA to the Headteacher

Mr Gary Riley

Administration Team

Mrs Tracey Southward (Receptionist)

Mrs Sharon Murphy (First Aid Administrator)
Mrs Carol Toley (Cover Manager/Timetable)
Mrs Gemma Welch (Events & Comms Officer)

Ms Rebecca Elliott (Careers & Comms Administrator)

Mrs Samar Badine (Trips Administrator) Mrs Tina Webb (Facilities Manager) Mrs Nele Destickere (Exams Officer)

 $Mrs\ Debbie\ Smith\ {\it (Sixth\ Form\ Administrator)}$

Mrs Lesley Hunter-Singh (Data Manager/Analyst

Finance

Mrs Wing Ho (Finance Manager)

Mrs Victoria Baudot (Finance Administrator)

Mrs Sue Simpson (Finance Assistant)

HR

Mrs Roberta Williams (HR Officer)

Mrs Elizabeth Van Zyl (Payroll & HR Officer)

Site Team

Mr Paul Hammond (Premises Manager)

Mr Liam Ivers (Premises Assistant)

Mr Kristian Ramsingh (Premises Assistant) Mr Michael Andrews (Premises Staff) Mr Waseem Hussain (Lettings Assistant) IT Mr Martyn Beer (IT Manager)

Mr Sean Tugman

Mrs Nayana Kokuhennedige (Reprographics)

Lunchtime Supervisors Mr Chris Kay

Mrs Emily Hammond

Governing Body

Chair of Governors Mr Jonathan Kemp

Clerk to the Chair Mrs Claire Snell

Parent Governors Mr Ben Potts (Vice Chair)

Mrs Karen Penn Mr Ian Caminsky Mrs Jackie Waller Mr Mike Nisbet

Co-opted Governors Mrs Sarah Brandt

Mr Adam Winchester

Staff Governors Mr Jack Pettitt