Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mr Fergal Moane
Deputy Headteacher Mr Mark Freakley
Acting Deputy Headteacher Miss Gemma Perry
Assistant Headteacher Mr Ruhal Zaman
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Phyllis Avery
Acting Assistant Headteacher Mrs Anita Cornmell

Lead PractitionerMr Jack PettittLead PractitionerMr Charlie MackenzieLead PractitionerMr T'Challa GreavesDirector of Sixth FormMr Stephen BaseDirector of SENDMiss Polly Hart

School Operations Manager Mrs Penelope Hill (Maternity Leave)

Associate SLT Mr Alistair Halsall
Associate SLT Mr Paul Coughlan

Faculty Leads/Subject Leads

Director of Creative Arts Mrs Claire Tomlin
Director of English & Media Mrs Amy Mitchell
Director of Business Enterprise & Law Mr Tom Engel

Director of Social Sciences

Director of Mathematics

Director of Science

Miss Louise Nicholls

Mr Andrew Hegarty

Mr Alexander Jamali

Mr Paul Coughlan

Mr Michael Toley

Director of Sports

Director of Technology

Mr Nicholas Phillips

Mr Paul Schalker

Head of Computer Science
Head of PSHE/RSE
Director of MFL
Director of Vocational Studies

Mr Nicholas Philip
Mr Paul Schalker
Mr Mike Lewis
Ms Isilda Chirchi
Mr Ryan Lewis

Head of Music Dr Taichi Imanishi Head of Media Studies Mr Ben Jameson

Teaching Staff

Art Mrs Claire Tomlin (Director of Creative Arts)

Mr Richard Hall

Miss Zaneta Hannat (Technician)

Business Enterprise & Law Mr Tom Engel (Director of Business Enterprise and Law)

Mr Faisal Ahmed Mr Paul Schalker Mr Paul O'Connor Mr Bailey Austin

Mr Ruhal Zaman (Assistant Headteacher)

Computer Science Mr Paul Schalker (Head of department)

Miss Shaheen Nazir Mr Bailey Austin

Drama Mrs Claire Tomlin (Director of Creative Arts)

Mr Charlie Mackenzie Mrs Rachel Shann

Miss Jennifer Wilson (2i/c English)

English/Media Mrs Amy Mitchell (Director of English)

Miss Jennifer Wilson (2i/c English) Mr Ben Jameson (Head of Media)

Mr Robert Skipper Miss Zoe Davey Miss Sara Chakir

Mrs Phyllis Avery (Assistant Headteacher) Mr Ruhal Zaman (Assistant Headteacher)

Geography Mr Michael Toley (Head of Geography)

Mr Alistair Halsall (Associate SLT / Head of Year 9)

Miss Fatima Daya (Head of Year 11)

Mrs Layla McDonnell

History Mr Paul Coughlan (Associate SLT/Head of department)

Miss Letitia McInally (Head of Year 7 - MAT leave)

Mr Patrick Jenkins

Mr Jack Pettitt (Lead Practitioner)

Maths Mr Andrew Hegarty (Director of Maths)

Mr David Bint (Deputy Director of Sixth Form)

Mr Joshua Russell Mrs Ameeta Rawal

Mrs Yevgeniya Novikova

Mrs Priya Tandon

Mrs Anita Cornmell (Acting Assistant Headteacher)

Miss Gemma Perry (Deputy Headteacher)
Miss Tara Moreland (ECT Mentor)

Music Dr Taichi Imanshi (Head of Music)

PSHE Mr Mike Lewis (Head of PSHE/RSE/Citizenship)

PE Mr Liam Errington (Director of Sports)

Mr Alistair Halsall (Associate SLT / Head of Year 9)

Mr Michael Moroney Mr Gareth Waters

Mr Jake Anthony (Primary Liaison)

Science Mr Alexander Jamali (Director of Science)

Mr Daniel Higgins Mrs Marwa Hassaan Miss Heather Widd

Mr Lee Knowles (Head of Year 8)

Mr Mulugeta Hagos

Mr T'Challa Greaves (Lead Practitioner)

Mrs Lorraine Crichton

Miss Sarah Gilham (Technician)

Mrs Shiyamala Rameshkumar (Technician)

Ms Esme Reynolds (Technician)

Social Sciences Miss Louise Nicholls (Director of Social Sciences)

Miss Fatima Daya (Head of Year 11)

Miss Polly Hart (SENDCO) Ms Sumayyah Khan

Mr Stephen Base (Director of Sixth Form)

Mr Daniel Giles

Mr Zarko Curcic (EDI Lead)

Technology Mr Nicholas Phillips (Director of Technology)

Mr Richard Hall (Careers Lead)

Mr Ryan Lewis (Director of Vocational Studies)

Mrs Lucy Tansley

Mr Bismark Sem-Brako (2i/c Technology)

Mr Nicholas Bowyer (Technician)
Ms Jackie Bidwell (Technician)

Languages Ms Isilda Chirchi (Director of MFL)

Mrs Cathy Herrington (Head of Year 10)
Mr Mark Holding (MAT cover - Head of Year 7)

Mrs Radia Ruggieri

SEND Ms Polly Hart (SENDCo)

Ms Raj Naji (EAL Lead)

Miss Amanda Lilly (SEND Administrator)

Mrs Susan Barford (LSA) Mr Abdel Jeddad (LSA) Mr Oscar Reeves (LSA) Mrs Clare Treloar (LSA) Miss Georgia Pettitt (LSA)

Pastoral Leads

Year 7 Year 8 Year 9 Year 10 Year 11

Miss Letitia McInally /Mr Mark Holding Mr Lee Knowles Mr Alistair Halsall (Associate SLT / Head of Year 9) Mrs Cathy Herrington Miss Fatima Daya Mr Stephen Base (Director of Sixth Form)

Pastoral Team

Year 12 & 13

Mr Mutee-ur-rehman Saifullah (VLR)
Mrs Reema Bedi (KS4 Pastoral Assistant)
Mr Nathan Stiffen (Pastoral Assistant)
Ms Dianne Moss (Student Wellbeing Manager)
Mrs Stacey Chippington (Attendance Officer)
Mrs Reema Vasa (PA to the Deputy Headteachers)
Mrs Raj Nagi (EAL Lead)

Cover Supervisors

Mrs Andre Myers (Sixth Form Cover Supervisor)
Mrs Sophia Fry (Sixth Form Cover Supervisor)
Mr Kin-hang Leung (Cover Supervisor)
Mr Ioan Toley (Cover Supervisor)

PA to the Headteacher

Mr Gary Riley

Administration Team

Mrs Lynn Andric (Data Manager/Analyst Mrs Claire Snell (Clerk to Governors) Mrs Tracey Southward (Receptionist) Mrs Sharon Murphy (First Aid)

Mrs Carol Toley (Cover Manager/Timetable)
Mrs Gemma Welch (Events and Comms Officer)
Ms Rebecca Elliott (Careers & Comms Administrator)

Mrs Samar Badine (Trips Administrator) Mrs Tina Webb (Facilities Manager) Mrs Nele Destickere (Exams Officer)

Finance

Mrs Wing Ho (Finance Manager)

Mrs Victoria Baudot (Finance Administrator)

Mrs Sue Simpson (Finance Assistant)

HR

Mrs Roberta Williams (HR Administrator)

Mrs Elizabeth Van Zyl (Payroll & HR Administrator)

Site Team

Mr Paul Hammond (Premises Manager)

Mr Liam Ivers (Site Assistant)

Mr Kristian Ramsingh (Premises Assistant) Mr Michael Andrews (Premises Staff) Mr Waseem Hussain (Lettings Assistant)

IT

Mr Martyn Beer

Mr Sean Tugman (Trainee)

Ms Shelly Reid (Reprographics)

Librarian Mr David Smyth

Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs Fran Barnett

Mr Chris Kay

Governing Body

Chair of Governors Mr Jonathan Kemp

Clerk to the Chair Mrs Claire Snell

Parent Governors Mrs Karen Penn

Mr Ian Caminsky Mr Ben Potts (Vice Chair) Mrs Jackie Waller Mr Mike Nisbet

Mrs Christine Dadd-Bytyci

Co-opted Governors Mrs Sarah Brandt

Mr Adam Winchester

Staff Governors Mr Jack Pettitt