Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Miss Julie Richardson
Deputy Headteacher Mr Mark Freakley
Deputy Headteacher Mr Anthony Flack
Assistant Headteacher Mr Martin Emsley
Assistant Headteacher Miss Gemma Perry
Business Manager Ms Kate Locke
Associate SLT Mrs Phyllis Avery

Department Leads

Head of Art Ms Rebecca Watford **Head of Business** Mr Tom Engel Head of Drama Mr Charlie MacKenzie Mrs Phyllis Avery Head of English Head of History Mr Paul Coughlan Head of Geography Mr Nathan Woodville Head of RE & PSHE Ms Vicky O'Kelly **Director of Maths** Mrs Anita Cornmell Mrs Emma Warren **Head of Music** Head of PE Mr Liam Errington Director of Science Miss Lucy Purnell Mr Nicholas Phillips Head of Technology Head of Languages Ms Isilda Chirchi Head of SEND Miss Polly Hart

Teaching Staff

Art Ms Rebecca Watford (Head of department)

Mr Alex Forsyth

Miss Hayley Ramage (Art technician)

Business & Economics Mr Tom Engel (Head of department)

Mr Faisal Ahmed Mrs Suzana Jeckells Mr Paul O'Connor

Computer Science Miss Shaheen Nasir

Drama Mr Charlie MacKenzie (Head of department)

English Mrs Phyllis Avery (Head of department)

Miss Rhiannon Chapman Mr Ben Jameson (Head of Year 8)

Mr Ian Jordan

Miss Julie Richardson (Headteacher)

Mrs Jeni Shute Mr Robert Skipper

Ms Victoria Stockman-Black (Head of Year 9)

Mr John Tromans (Head of Year 11)

History Mr Paul Coughlan (Head of department)

Mr Jack Pettitt (Literacy Co-ordinator)

Mr Patrick Jenkins

Geography Mr Nathan Woodville (Head of department)

 $Mr\ Michael\ Toley\ ({\it Outdoor\ Education\ Coordinator})$

RE & PSHE Ms Vicky O'Kelly (Head of department)

Mrs Courtney Johnson

Mr Zarko Curcic Mr Michael Lewis

Languages Ms Isilda Chirchi (Head of department)

Mrs Juana Berriel-Evora (2 i/c)

Miss Laura Binks Mrs Radia Ruggieri

Maths Mrs Anita Cornmell (Director of Maths)

Mr Joseph Austin Mr David Bint Mrs Helen Furse Miss Tara Moreland Ms Rupal Saggar Mrs Samina Wright Mrs Priya Tandon

Music Mrs Emma Warren

PE Mr Liam Errington (Head of department)

Mr Alistair Halsall Mr Conrad Holland Mr Ryan Lewis

Mr Dan Tansley (Head of Year 10 & Mental Health Lead)

Mr Gareth Waters Mr Jake Anthony

Science Miss Lucy Purnell (Director of Science)

Dr Marwa Hassaan Mr Lee Knowles (2 i/c) Ms Dorothy Matyatya Ms Noadiah Roofe Ms Jacqui Tan (Chemistry) Mr Hugh Taylor

Miss Sarah Gilham (Biology Technician) Mrs Shiyamala Rameshumar

(Chemistry Technician)

Social Sciences Mr Stephen Base (Head of department)

Mr Daniel Giles (Psychology)

Miss Sumayyah Khan (Sociology)

Technology Mr Nicholas Phillips (Head of department)

Mr Richard Hall

Mrs Lucy Nelson (Food Technology)

Mr Bismark Sem-Brako

Mr Nic Bowyer (Technology Technician)

SEND Miss Polly Hart (SENDCO)

Mr Abdel Jeddad (LSA) Mrs Joan Lam (LSA) Mr Raj Nagi (LSA)

Mrs Priya Tandon (LSA) Mrs Clare Treloar (LSA)

Pastoral Leads

Year 7 Mr Alistair Halsall
Year 8 Mr Ben Jameson

Year 9 Ms Victoria Stockman-Black

Year 10 Mr Dan Tansley
Year 11 Mr John Tromans

Year 12 & 13 Mr Stephen Base (Head of 6th Form)

Pastoral Team Miss Rosemary Foster (Inclusion room)

Mrs Carole Heselton (Comm Links Co-ordinator)

Ms Dianne Moss (Pastoral Support Worker)

Mrs Julie Gray (Attendance Officer)

Cover Supervisors Mr Zarko Curcic

Miss Rebecca Smith

Mrs Lisa Whitehead (6th Form Cover Supervisor)
Mrs Angela Phillips (6th Form Cover Supervisor)

Ms Soobia Zahid Mr Owais Malik

Administration Team Mrs Nele Destickere (6th Form Manager)

Mrs Lynn Andric (Data Manager/Analyst)

Mrs Jo Glass (Finance Manager)
Mrs Wing Ho (Finance Manager)

Miss Rebekah Mills (Finance Administrator)

Mrs Sue Simpson (Finance Administrator)
Mrs Claire Snell (Clerk to Governors)
Mrs Tracey Southward (Receptionist)
Mrs Carol Toley (Business Support Manager)
Mrs Kelly Panton (Examinations Officer)

Ms Laura Willoughby (Communications Officer)
Mrs Gemma Welch (Events & Marketing Officer)
Mrs Sarah Uminski (HR & Payroll Administrator)

Mrs Vicky Baudot (Trips Administrator)

Mrs Maggie Bailey (Reprographics Technician) Mrs Joanna Thomas (Careers Administrator)

PA to the Headteacher

Mrs Lucy Farquharson

Site Team Mr Paul Hammond (Premises Manager)

Mr Michael Andrews (Premises Staff)
Mr David Armstrong (Premises Assistant)

Mr Liam Ivers (Site Assistant)

Librarian

Mr David Smyth

Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs Fran Fletcher

Mrs Marie Gray Mr Chris Kay

Network Manager

Mr Martyn Beer

IT Technician

Mr Brandon Kindell

Governing Body

Chair of Governors

Mr John Acton

Parent Governors Sarah Brandt

Tracey Brodrick Ian Caminsky Syed Hussain Mark Kennedy Jackie Waller

Co-opted Governors John Acton

Nigel Gibbins Omar Kareem Priya Lakhani Brent Leyshon Karen Mills

Simon Threadkell

Staff Governors Vicky O'Kelly

Headteacher Miss Julie Richardson

Alban Academies Trust Team

Chief Executive Officer Mr Alan Gray

Chief Operating Officer Julia Shaw

Director of School Improvement Claire Oakes

Project Manager Sarah Warren

Administrator Tina Crafford

Executive Assistant to CEO/ Lesley Dunkley

Clerk to Trust Board