Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Miss Julie Richardson
Deputy Headteacher Mr Mark Freakley
Deputy Headteacher Mr Anthony Flack
Assistant Headteacher Mr Martin Emsley
Assistant Headteacher Miss Gemma Perry
Business Manager Ms Kate Locke
Associate SLT Mrs Phyllis Avery

Department Leads

Head of Art Ms Rebecca Watford **Head of Business** Mr Tom Engel Head of Drama Miss Rachelle Parker Mrs Phyllis Avery Head of English Head of History Mr Paul Coughlan Mr Nathan Woodville Head of Geography Head of RE & PSHE Miss Vicky O'Kelly **Director of Maths** Mrs Anita Cornmell Head of Music Mrs Emily Warren Head of PE Mr Liam Errington Director of Science Miss Lucy Purnell Mr Nicholas Phillips Head of Technology Head of Languages Ms Isilda Chirchi Head of SEND Ms Polly Hart

Teaching Staff

Art Ms Rebecca Watford (Head of department)

Mr Alex Forsyth

Miss Hayley Ramage (Art technician)

Business & Economics Mr Tom Engel (Head of department)

Mr Faisal Ahmed Mr James Ducker Mr Paul O'Connor

Computer Science Miss Shaheen Nasir

Drama Miss Rachelle Parker (Head of department)

English Mrs Phyllis Avery (Head of department)

Miss Rhiannon Chapman Mr Ben Jameson (Head of Year 8)

Mr Ian Jordan

Miss Julie Richardson (Headteacher)

Mrs Jeni Shute Mr Robert Skipper

Ms Victoria Stockman-Black (Head of Year 9)

Mr John Tromans (Head of Year 11)

History Mr Paul Coughlan (Head of department)

Miss Letitia McInally (Head of Year 7)
Mr Jack Pettitt (Literacy Co-ordinator)

Geography Mr Nathan Woodville (Head of department)

RE & PSHE Miss Vicky O'Kelly (Head of department)

Mrs Courtney Johnson

Maths Mrs Anita Cornmell (Director of Maths)

Mr Joseph Austin Mrs Helen Furse

Mr Andrew Hegarty (2 i/c)

Mr Jacob Langley Miss Tara Moreland Ms Rupal Saggar Mrs Samina Wright

Music Mrs Emma Warren

PE Mr Liam Errington (Head of department)

Mr Alistair Halsall Mr Conrad Holland Mr Ryan Lewis

Mr Dan Tansley (Head of Year 10)

Mr Gareth Waters Mr Jake Anthony

Science Miss Lucy Purnell (Director of Science)

Mr Daniel Giles (Psychology) Mrs Marwa Hassaan Miss Heledd Howells Mr Lee Knowles (2 i/c) Ms Dorothy Matyatya

Miss Sarah Gilham (Science technician)

Mrs Shiyamala Rameshumar (Science technician)

Technology Mr Nicholas Phillips (Head of department)

Mr Richard Hall

Mrs Lucy Nelson (Food Technology)

Mr Bismark Sem-Brako

Languages Ms Isilda Chirchi (Head of department)

Mrs Juana Berriel-Evora (2 i/c)

Miss Laura Binks Mrs Radia Ruggieri

SEND Ms Polly Hart (SENDCO)

Mrs Ann Hale (LSA) Mr Abdel Jeddad (LSA) Mrs Joan Lam (LSA) Mr Raj Nagi (LSA)

Mrs Priya Tandon (LSA) Mrs Clare Treloar (LSA)

Pastoral Leads

Year 7 Miss Letitia McInally Year 8 Mr Ben Jameson

Year 9 Ms Victoria Stockman-Black

Year 10 Mr Dan Tansley
Year 11 Mr John Tromans

Year 12 & 13 Mr Stephen Base (Head of 6th Form)

Pastoral Team Miss Rosemary Foster (Inclusion room)

Mrs Carole Heselton (Comm Links Co-ordinator)
Ms Dianne Moss (Pastoral Support Worker)

Mrs Julie Gray (Attendance Officer)

Mrs Kirsten Dudley (Behaviour Co-ordinator)

Cover Supervisors Mr Zarko Curcic

Miss Emma Dury

Miss Sharnpal Dhariwal Mrs Makubele Kartal Miss Rebecca Smith

Mrs Lisa Whitehead (6th Form Cover Supervisor)

Ms Soobia Zahid

Administration Team Mrs Nele Destickere (6th Form Administrator)

Mrs Lynn Andric (Data Manager/Analyst

(Trips Administrator)

Mrs Jo Glass (Finance Manager) Mrs Claire Snell (Clerk to Governors) Mrs Tracey Southward (Receptionist)

Mrs Jackie Teahan (Matron)

Mrs Carol Toley (Cover Manager/Timetable)
Ms Laura Willoughby (Events & Comms Officer)

PA to the Headteacher

Ms Kelly Bonass

Site Team Mr Paul Hammond (Premises Manager)

Mr Michael Andrews (Premises Staff)
Mr David Armstrong (Premises Assistant)

Mr Liam Ivers (Site Assistant)

Librarian

Mr David Smyth

Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs Fran Fletcher

Mrs Julie Gray Mrs Marie Gray

Network Manager

Vacant

IT technicians

Mr Dev Camadoo

Governing Body

Chair of Governors

Governors

Mr John Acton

Parent Governors Sarah Brandt

Tracey Brodrick Ian Caminsky Syed Hussain Mark Kennedy

Co-opted Governors John Acton

Nigel Gibbins Omar Kareem Priya Lakhani Brent Leyshon Karen Mills

Simon Threadkell

Staff Governors

Vicky O'Kelly Daniel Tansley Emma Dury

Headteacher

Miss Julie Richardson

Alban Academies Trust Team

Chief Executive Officer Mr Alan Gray

Chief Operating Officer Julia Shaw

Director of School Improvement Claire Oakes

Project Manager Sarah Warren

Administrator Tina Crawford

Executive Assistant to CEO/ Lesley Dunkley

Clerk to Trust Board